Men looking for Men in Bhisho, Eastern Cape

Saturday, 21 July 2018
    Men to men fun
Visiting Bisho for the weekend , m looking for descreet black btm married /matured gents around…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 20 July 2018
    Bottom looking for a friend with benefits
I'm 17 and looking for a top between the ages of 17-26. you have to be good looking or else I block…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 16 July 2018
    Wanking partner
I am looking for a discrete wanking/musturbating partner via whatssap / video calling. Drop your…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 9 July 2018
    Top guys whatsapp
Top majita around King Williams town with venue add me on whatsapp now for some fun
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    I want to fuck now!
I am looking for a straight acting bottom in King and a sarounding areas.Be discret mobile…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 8 July 2018
    Bottom
Nice top dudes around bishop, king or dimbaza drop me an email akhonakama@yahoo or text me…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 7 July 2018
    I'm top!
Handsome married dudes and straight acting guys reply with your contact number.l have venue in town…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    Week fun
I'm looking for a handsome dude a beat chubby and straight acting bottom for tonight.Reply with…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 3 July 2018
    StraightBottom
I will be around Town EL tomorrow.any Top with venue for fun.drop me an sms n we will take it from…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 28 June 2018
    Just fun
So horny and bored right now, any straight acting bottom around King, live your wattsapp number…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
    Discreet erotic massage
Any Discreet and straight acting fun guy around King for a nice Massage and 4Play i am going home…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 25 June 2018
    Discreet fun
its been long since ive been with someone. any nice fun and discreet bottom around King for NSA…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 13 June 2018
    Mr handsome
Looking for young top around king or Bisho for fun.i have venue : so be clean: straight acting: n…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 11 June 2018
    Luz
Ndise clubview home alone Azikho parents, zange ndatyiwa ndicela umntu azonditya. 082 462 3357…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
    Top Guy for friendship or more!
I'm a bottom black guy, 25 years of age. Looking for a serious friendship that may lead to…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 28 May 2018
    Top looking for closet bottom that can host
Bras ndiyi top lapha e Qonce funa umjita o btm. Im alwaes in town if une ndawo ungatsho pls b…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 23 May 2018
    Top looking for fun
Budaz im top ndi bi lapha kwt. Anyone up for fun and a place around kwt can halla at me here Xo bras
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 4 May 2018
    Ludz
Amanita atop/bi azifihlayo anevenue eKing nditatsheni braz. Ndingumjita obottom izifihlayo, very…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 22 April 2018
    Looking for straight btm
Bras I'm straight bi looking for btms in kwt no fems pls. Reply with your Watsap digits.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 6 April 2018
    Virgin btm
18 yr old virgin bottom looking for first time fuck with handsome guy.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
    Looking for a btm
Xe bras I'm looking for straight btm apha kwt enendawo. I'm top pls b btm and hv a venue around kwt…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 2 April 2018
    Looking
Any top looking for straight looking bottom . Must be between 19 - 27. Just send me your WhatsApp…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    Milkybar
Any male chocolate log wanting make bottom milky bar drop yiur number
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 1 April 2018
    First time
White 41 male straight I have sucked and been fucked a few years ago by a white rod laying down now…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
    Nbk
I am handsome guy looking for older women desperate for fantasy i need a woman who is gonna host me
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 26 March 2018
    versGent
exe bros. my address 26YR old vers guy looking for other vers str8 acting guy for a hook up. sms me…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
    Kwt Top looking for a fem big ass bottom..
Hi I'm looking for a fem big ass bottom around KWT.add me on whatsapp 0815212079
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    Gents in KWT
Exe braz I'm looking for umjita otop/bi ozifihlayo. Umjita abenevenue please brazam. No drama. Mna…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
    Straight bottom
I am looking for straight young /handsomesome bi or top for fun and friendship in king williams…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    Looking for a straight looking versatile.
Straight looking versatile guys, if you have a venue, below 30 and black, not chubby. Send a wassup…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »