Men looking for Men in Bhisho, Eastern Cape

Friday, 19 July 2019
    Read
17 -23 year old guys text me on WhatsApp using the number I have left here and be good looking and…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 18 July 2019
    Fun
anyone up for fun in Town what's app me now plz have a venue or be mobile
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    Asipe
Sure bras im looking for fuck buddy in kwt im top pls be bottom pls reply here with your watsap…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    Big Black 20cm dick in KWT
Young curious straight big black dick looking for first time with a guy. Must be able to host…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
    Batyiwe
If se King ufuna umunca ipipi nditatse moja
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    Teenagers
I'm 18 offering free blow jobs to high school students only. Take my number WhatsApp only.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 6 July 2019
    Btm here
Looking for a top guy age 20 to 27 with big dick black must be straight acting as i am very…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 5 July 2019
    No strings attached
Craving to suck a dick, if you want more then lets go with the flow.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 1 July 2019
    If it's good black dick you want then it's what you'll get
Offer only valid for tonight, if you have your own venue and are mobile and can get some booze for…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    Khayaletu
Majita im top in kwt looking for a fuck buddy around qonce ingxaki nantsi andinandawo eyeyam pls…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
  Bbc around kwt
Checklist • Big black dick ✓ • Hardcore fucking ✓ • Ultimate pleasure ✓ • Affordable rates ✓ •…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
    Langa
Majita im in kwt im top ndifuna umjita o bottom o matured to be with okwa ngok im still looking for…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 1 June 2019
    Curious straight first timer
Am a curious straight guy Looking for a discreet bottom( PHAT/CHUBBY PREFERABLE BUT CAN ACCEPT ANY)…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 31 May 2019
    AnyDay Mjita O Descreet
Umjita othanda ukumuncwa umthondo ne mpundu naye andimunce umthondo nempundu, mjita ongajampisiyo…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 27 May 2019
    Sucking dick
I'm craving to suck a dick now, no sex only dick sucking until you come.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
    Looking for a phat ass
I'm looking for great head and a phat ass.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 3 May 2019
    Horny
majita ase king anyone up for fun now WhatsApp messenger 0810241796
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
    Young top
I'm a straight top guy curious to fuck another guy, we can smoke, drink and fuck and I don't have a…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 21 April 2019
    Looking for a top
Im btm str8 acting looking for a top around King and Bhisho you can leave your whatsapp digits now…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 13 April 2019
    Verse
I'm a verse looking for another verse or maybe a top who enjoys being rimmed. Reply with your…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
    Mr mzi
Am btm looking for umjita ongajampisiyo o top ungambimdala braz 20 to 27 its cold today reply with…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 25 March 2019
    Langa
Bras im looking for a bottom im in kwt im not mobile if you have a venue that would be nice im top…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 7 March 2019
    Im top looking for bottom around BCM
good looking straight acting top in King Williamstown ndibatyelwi bottom arrownd vanue ikhona money…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 3 March 2019
    Alice bottom
Slim hot young bottom eAlice. Looking for a top fuck buddy or something more. Ndiya muncu kakhle…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
    Btm guy
Ei guyz am bottom am looking for young sexy top guy to fuck me i can pay plz respond with your…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    Asipe
Majita in kwt im looking for a bottom, preferable with venue send me your watsp tens now will get…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 15 February 2019
    Kaya
Im looking for bottoms in kwt im around town everyday pls reply with your watsapp tens
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 1 February 2019
    Kaya
I'm top looking for a bottom in kwt must be discreet pl reply with your watsapp numbers . I'm in…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 24 January 2019
    Btm
Hey guyz am looking for a top guy to have fun with must be 27 and below good looking too am chubby…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
    Am looking for Bottom guy
Majita abottom with venue e King Williams Town please drop your WhatsApp number so that we can hook…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »