Men looking for Men in Bhisho, Eastern Cape

Wednesday, 16 January 2019
    Looking for hung Top
majita around town add now for some fun. I'm btm and 26, I have a venue.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
    I’m bored someone fuck me
Bottom looking for a top Pictures upon request
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 14 January 2019
    Horny
any one up for fun SMS me at 0810241796 now am in town an mobile
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 3 January 2019
    Top guys add
Any top majita around zwelitsha add now for some fun. I'm btm and 26, I have a venue WhatsApp…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
    Just fun
Any1 for some quick fun around Zwelitsha? Discrete and straight acting bottom or vers, I'm top…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 22 December 2018
    Available tonight
Gay guys ezi top ezoya e mans tonight lets chart on whatsup 0628814603 be clean plz ungabi doggy
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 20 December 2018
  M in need of 700 plz for my dick
Or any amount not less than 350 I'm no gay I need this money to do sumthing whatsap or col…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 16 December 2018
    Ziphi tops or verse
Im looking for tops or verse jitaz. with a venue, preferably mobile. Dec fun nje. mjita abe…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 9 December 2018
    Sir
Young fresh bottom looking for a top. Have a place to host, I can come to you. No above 40s Hit me…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 7 December 2018
    Looking for top
Am in bhisho looking for discreet top . 0849510303 No calls and no above 30 Someone who can kiss am…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 5 December 2018
    Fun
I'm looking for a regular descreet Fuck budy : straight looking: STRICTLY TOP.under the age of 35.I…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
    Mr Luz
Hello guys ndicela movies, am around Clubview! 0824623357
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 26 November 2018
    Movies/series
Anyone wanna exchange/swap/share movies or series? Around KWT.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
    Just Fun
Let's just have sex, no time a the relationship. Any straight acting bottom or verse around king…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 10 November 2018
    Top needed
…0849510303 No old guys
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 7 November 2018
  Hi hots
Hot stuff WhatsApp 0810967229
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 5 November 2018
    Horny
Just feel like having sex now, any bottom or verse around King? Straight acting and discrete only…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 2 November 2018
  Guys
081 096 7229
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 29 October 2018
    Mr S
Guys am looking for someone who is btm and have his space am a straight guy from Ginsberg with Venue
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 27 October 2018
    Gay spots
Where are gay cruising spots in King?
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 26 October 2018
    Young black top.
Hey I'm top I'm looking for thick ass bottoms or even chubby bottoms, reply with Whatsapp number.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Mr k
Bras i want i btm around kwt with venue im strt top im also discrete. Pls reply with your watsapp…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 18 October 2018
    WhatsApp me tops or bottoms
I'm verse need NSA fun 081 096 7229
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Naughty
Feeling a bit naughty tonight, any discrete & straight acting bottom or Vers around King for some…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 5 October 2018
    Sam is looking for mature top, 38+ yrs...
Looking fo mature top fo regular fun, must be around King, single & vibrant & flexible, must b non…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 27 September 2018
    Exe majita
Looking for a str8 and in discreet top, I've got venue for today, reply with your bhelaz on email…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
    Im top
I'm in kwt I'm looking for a bottom pls reply with your watsapp tens. I don't have a venue. Pls be…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 9 September 2018
    Btm
Ei guyz any young top available for chubby btm be district plzz i can pay if u want am craving for…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 4 September 2018
    Top looking for bottom
Looking for cute bottoms betwwen 17-24 0731724531 whatsapp
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    Im looking for top
Bras I can't host in looking for a discrete straight looking bottom I'm in kwt. Pls reply with your…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  next »