Men looking for Men in Bhisho, Eastern Cape

Sunday, 4 June 2017
    Tight coloured bottom ass for black top
Am from cape town. Visit king Williams town regularly(sweet waters-golfcourse). Need a well hung…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 2 June 2017
    Looking for Tops in King Williams Town...
Cela bhuti or umntu oyi Top ohlala around king or Alice or bisho WhatsApp me in this number…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
    Bottom
I would love to meet up a top who can rough fuck me today I'm horny.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
    Always visiting King Williams Town
I looking for bhuti onencanca enkulu in KWT I want to suck Whatsapp me here 0742327220 Or add me on…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 15 April 2017
    Take note carefully
Im Samm and am looking fo companion, preferbly black single top, must be single, dont use me to…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 13 April 2017
    Curiosity
30 w m curious. Message me ur aslr and number.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
    Mr Straight top looking for straight bottom
Str8 bottoms in king Williams town drop your digits I am str8 top black.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 23 March 2017
    Stil waiting fo mr ryt
Am stil waiting fo mr ryt, am coloured, need sum1 age btw 35-40, must b single, NO marrieds plz…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 19 March 2017
    Dude looking for a fuck buddy
26 year old black well toned dude looking for a verse or bottom dude to have fun with. Leave a…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    Need work
Im desperately looking for work. im 26 male slender and willing to do anything to get a job. please…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 18 March 2017
    Looking for guys to rape me
Hi I'm looking for guys to rape me in bushes around King William's Town. I'm 43 white male
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 16 March 2017
    Mature Professional Bottom
I am looking for an interesting guy with a sense of humour. A gtleman who's a freak in the bedroom…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 3 March 2017
    Straight top
Any straight bottoms in king Williams town please send me your numbers I will call or WhatsApp you…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
    Mr Straight top looking for straight bottom
Any straight acting bottom in King Williams town please send me your WhatsApp details I am a…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 24 February 2017
    Take note
Mature coloured bottom is looking for companion, black master(35-40yrs) very mature but flexble…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 20 February 2017
    Looking for fun
Coloured mature bottom male looking fo black top, must be mature also, wid a view fo long term fun…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 9 February 2017
    Looking for guys to rape me
Hi I'm looking for sum guys to rape me .I'm a withe guy and I'm 43 old . I'm in to kink sex if you…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 4 February 2017
    Top looking for bottom
Discreet guy looking for a verse dude or bottom to have fun with. Send me an email with short…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 23 January 2017
    Straight guy wants to try to fuck a bottom
Im a straight guy that wants to try and fuck a another guy to see how it feels. Young bottom's.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 17 January 2017
    Looking fo companion/relationship
Top must b in hes early 40's, single, staying in King Wms Town, if u are then contact me…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 16 January 2017
    Looking for bottom
Black young top looking for discreet bottom or verse guys for nsa fun. Reply with ur whatsapp number
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 14 January 2017
    Looking for love/ fuck buddy
Looking for a guy that is muscular, handsome and hung between 17-24 he must be mobile and have his…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 7 January 2017
    Wanna sleep over?
Any bottom who is mobile and wants to sleep over at my place.Come and let's warm each other…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    Independant bottom looking fo relationship
must be age 30-40 yrs, stay in King Williams Town, must enjoy going out, non cheater, romantic…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 6 January 2017
    I'm in tòwn
Any1 who in town ; just say hi .I'm at king williams town .0728003068
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 5 January 2017
    looking for a Bottom to fuck tonite
Im looking for a bottom to fuck tonite .if you around king williams town ; just halla me.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 9 December 2016
    Top needs cute bottom
Ýoung fem botton à4ound kwt n ñeär thäts free today ôr a 27 yr old top with venue.whätsapp me…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 7 December 2016
    Verse dude
Add on whatsapp 081 722 0111. Im 19 from Keiskammahoek
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    Ass rider
I'm 27 top at dimbaza ko12 looking for discreet btm who can host . 0789811145. I'm horny.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
  Visitor only for today
Tops zase bisho I'm a visitor I want to meet someone I always visit here I'm next to bisho high…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »