Men looking for Men in Bhisho, Eastern Cape

Friday, 5 October 2018
    Sam is looking for mature top, 38+ yrs...
Looking fo mature top fo regular fun, must be around King, single & vibrant & flexible, must b non…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
    Im top
I'm in kwt I'm looking for a bottom pls reply with your watsapp tens. I don't have a venue. Pls be…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 9 September 2018
    Btm
Ei guyz any young top available for chubby btm be district plzz i can pay if u want am craving for…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 4 September 2018
    Im looking for top
Bras I can't host in looking for a discrete straight looking bottom I'm in kwt. Pls reply with your…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
    Im looking for btm
Majita ndilapha kwt ndcela I btm to fuck apha kwt I'm top Pls reply with your whatsap digits, ngase…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 13 August 2018
    Top
Budas I'm top in kwt i do visit east London sometimes. I'm looking for a bottom e discrete straight…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 12 August 2018
    Mr discreet
Am in my late 40s.vers.visiting 4rom Bloem .looking 4 a matured disceet top or vers in the…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 9 August 2018
    Mr Sakhie
Hai bendicela umntu andiphe movies noba yi porn, ndilapha eclubview home alone 082 462 3357
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 30 July 2018
    Looking for Bottom
I am a straight top looking for bottom with venue around king Williams Town please leave your…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 27 July 2018
    Let's have fun tonight
I'm looking for a well mannered straight body just chill, drinks and just chat. Well I'm top but…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 20 July 2018
    Bottom looking for a friend with benefits
I'm 17 and looking for a top between the ages of 17-26. you have to be good looking or else I block…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 16 July 2018
    Wanking partner
I am looking for a discrete wanking/musturbating partner via whatssap / video calling. Drop your…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 8 July 2018
    Bottom
Nice top dudes around bishop, king or dimbaza drop me an email akhonakama@yahoo or text me…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 28 June 2018
    Just fun
So horny and bored right now, any straight acting bottom around King, live your wattsapp number…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 11 June 2018
    Luz
Ndise clubview home alone Azikho parents, zange ndatyiwa ndicela umntu azonditya. 082 462 3357…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
    Top Guy for friendship or more!
I'm a bottom black guy, 25 years of age. Looking for a serious friendship that may lead to…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 4 May 2018
    Ludz
Amanita atop/bi azifihlayo anevenue eKing nditatsheni braz. Ndingumjita obottom izifihlayo, very…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 6 April 2018
    Virgin btm
18 yr old virgin bottom looking for first time fuck with handsome guy.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 2 April 2018
    Looking
Any top looking for straight looking bottom . Must be between 19 - 27. Just send me your WhatsApp…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
    Nbk
I am handsome guy looking for older women desperate for fantasy i need a woman who is gonna host me
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
    Kwt Top looking for a fem big ass bottom..
Hi I'm looking for a fem big ass bottom around KWT.add me on whatsapp 0815212079
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    Gents in KWT
Exe braz I'm looking for umjita otop/bi ozifihlayo. Umjita abenevenue please brazam. No drama. Mna…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
    Looking for a straight looking versatile.
Straight looking versatile guys, if you have a venue, below 30 and black, not chubby. Send a wassup…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 11 March 2018
    Horny bottom
In bisho/Kwt. 0715323759 Looking for top. WhatsApp me.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
    No guys in King
Yho iKing iyabhora akhomajita toe. Agrand ayazfihla. Kuxhaphake fems (no offence). Umntu funeka ade…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 17 February 2018
    Lets fuck
any bottom lookn to b fucked n sucked 0737680544 WhatsApp me
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 16 February 2018
    Discrete tops eKing
Any discrete top/bi gents in KWT to meet tomorrow afternoon leave your digits.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    Am looking for bottom guy
Straight bottoms with venue around king please drop your WhatsApp digits am a very straight top no…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
    Eyto
Bawela utyiwa vandag bra's nganenze . phendula nge whatsapp number
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 10 February 2018
    Single
any Single top na ndise berlin am single whatsapp me 0739183860
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  next »