Men looking for Men in Bhisho, Eastern Cape

Monday, 7 October 2019
    Horny
Anyone up for fun am in king what's app me at 0633227090
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Looking for fat ass to fuck
Straight guy looking to try and experience head and fucking a guy with a fat ass.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 29 September 2019
  Btm looking for a top
am 26yrz btm looking for a top around K. w. t, berlin and e. L add me on whatsapp 0682409592
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
    Anele
Bras I'm looking for friends in kwt I'm top slim black guy Nam ke andiaz but ke one thing can lead…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 24 August 2019
    Sex
Hi guys, I am looking for a matured straight or bisexual guy very discreet for casual encounters it…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
    Bazooka
In kwt looking for a bottom guy to be friends with or something more just leave your watsap tens…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 16 August 2019
    Langa
Braz looking for friends add me on watsap im top 083 5527 379
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
    Im top
Xo braz im looking for a bottom guy im in kwt i dont have my own space for now im not mobile also…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 6 August 2019
    Need top guy
Am btm chubby guy looking for a nice top guy age 27 and below not older guyz straight looking guyz…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 25 July 2019
    Mr Top
Looking for older btm, at your place always available contact number 078 1498 262 WhatsApp only no…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
    Top
Handsome Top in King looking for straight looking Bttm. (IT'S MY first time ukuyenza)if you want we…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 19 July 2019
    Read
17 -23 year old guys text me on WhatsApp using the number I have left here and be good looking and…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 18 July 2019
    Fun
anyone up for fun in Town what's app me now plz have a venue or be mobile
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    Asipe
Sure bras im looking for fuck buddy in kwt im top pls be bottom pls reply here with your watsap…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
    Teenagers
I'm 18 offering free blow jobs to high school students only. Take my number WhatsApp only.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 6 July 2019
    Btm here
Looking for a top guy age 20 to 27 with big dick black must be straight acting as i am very…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 5 July 2019
    No strings attached
Craving to suck a dick, if you want more then lets go with the flow.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 1 July 2019
    Khayaletu
Majita im top in kwt looking for a fuck buddy around qonce ingxaki nantsi andinandawo eyeyam pls…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
    Langa
Majita im in kwt im top ndifuna umjita o bottom o matured to be with okwa ngok im still looking for…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 1 June 2019
    Curious straight first timer
Am a curious straight guy Looking for a discreet bottom( PHAT/CHUBBY PREFERABLE BUT CAN ACCEPT ANY)…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 31 May 2019
    AnyDay Mjita O Descreet
Umjita othanda ukumuncwa umthondo ne mpundu naye andimunce umthondo nempundu, mjita ongajampisiyo…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 27 May 2019
    Sucking dick
I'm craving to suck a dick now, no sex only dick sucking until you come.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
    Looking for a phat ass
I'm looking for great head and a phat ass.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 3 May 2019
    Horny
majita ase king anyone up for fun now WhatsApp messenger 0810241796
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 13 April 2019
    Verse
I'm a verse looking for another verse or maybe a top who enjoys being rimmed. Reply with your…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
    Mr mzi
Am btm looking for umjita ongajampisiyo o top ungambimdala braz 20 to 27 its cold today reply with…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 25 March 2019
    Langa
Bras im looking for a bottom im in kwt im not mobile if you have a venue that would be nice im top…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 7 March 2019
    Im top looking for bottom around BCM
good looking straight acting top in King Williamstown ndibatyelwi bottom arrownd vanue ikhona money…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 3 March 2019
    Alice bottom
Slim hot young bottom eAlice. Looking for a top fuck buddy or something more. Ndiya muncu kakhle…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
    Btm guy
Ei guyz am bottom am looking for young sexy top guy to fuck me i can pay plz respond with your…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »