Free classifieds in Bhisho Personals Casual Encounters › Browsing the category

Casual Encounters in Bhisho, Eastern Cape

Friday, 12 July 2019
    Sex partner in need
Hi ladies ndifuna umntu sizomane sidibana siphane nje nothing serious you must be wild enough to…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 11 July 2019
  Lolos I don't host
Ncokola nam WhatsApp or call kawuleza ungaphoswa zizinto ezi mahalla 0658900412
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 4 July 2019
    Full figured mature lady
I'm looking for a mature, preferably full figured lady for NSA, I'll be in KWT 10th and 11th July…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
  Lubha I can't host
0658900412 call or WhatsApp I'm available for mornings we can spend the day together I will be all…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
  Lubha I can't host
Pick me up I'm all yours babe WhatsApp me 0748832797/or call me 0658900412
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 22 April 2019
    Kuyanetha and kuyabanda
Hi ladies ndicela ilady elifuna sishushubezane eqonce kokothi ncaaa xa kunje please email
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
    Ace
Married and matured man on 40s looking for woman just casual encounter 40 and above.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 9 March 2019
    Any single lady for fun
Im home alone looking for a lady to spend time with. Leave your whatsapp number if interested and…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
    Ladies come get good time
I'm a married guy look for fun and nice time around king williams town please email me will contact…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 10 February 2019
    Wrong
…turn testing
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 10 December 2018
    Ladies only
Just need a usisi ofuna ukonwaba ngokwesondo, mature lady any age is welcome shape or size it dont…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 9 December 2018
    Ben ten
I'm looking for a lady to take me as your Ben10. I have my job I'm in kwt pls reply with your…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 7 December 2018
  Lonly
Looking for coloured or white guys in King Williams Town area to hook up
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 6 December 2018
    Handsome tops
Looking for a top in King William's Town not above age 24 and is good looking with a good body. Any…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
    Lonely married man
I'm lonely married man I need someone can make me smile but must be married woman let keep this as…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 3 December 2018
    Sex
Ndifuna i lady elithandayo utyiwa empundwini
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 20 October 2018
    Fun sex
Any lady want sum fun sex Ndikhona eqonce any age
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 9 August 2018
    Am men
Hi.am looking for a woman who want to have sex with me.I want this ages 27 o 35.whatsapp me o call
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
    Ladies Only
Free udulf fun! call or whtsapp if you are reali horny 0839972522
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  Home alone Single Girl Needed NSA fun tonight
I am 24 & alone at home super horny & just want sex nothing to do with a relationship just sex…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 23 February 2018
    Proffesional young and discreet bottom
Hey Bisho professional young men. I'm a 24 year old bottom from East London. Would like to hook…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
    White
…male looking for African lady from king Williamstown for discreet fun nsa if interested send…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 7 February 2018
    Any BBW lady
In the area, any BBW lady today willing to be licked till you come. It has been a while since King…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 5 February 2018
  Morning + Night All Time your dear Girl
I am 24 and fun love girl. Single, and live alone. Text I only please. I promise you will be…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 1 February 2018
    Me and you
Any BBW lady who is willing to walk away with R 500 after an hour of fun. You must be clean not a…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
    Fucking only
Hi ladies, if are clean, big beautiful and respectful I am offering 350 for you to allow me to…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 28 January 2018
    Let's have mutual pleasure
Hi bbw ladies, can you and I have daytime enjoyment. Can you show me the best but must be clean and…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
    Day time fun
Any lady who is itching for pipi during the Day, If you can host email back with your contact…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 22 January 2018
    Fucking only
If you are interested in the game, and you can host email back with your contact number
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 18 January 2018
    Fucking only
Any woman would like to be fucked today, whose punani is itching for umthondo. I need you too reply…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »