Free classifieds in Bhisho Personals Casual Encounters › Browsing the category

Casual Encounters in Bhisho, Eastern Cape

Wednesday, 22 January 2020
  Hey guy fuck me at my bed room
"hey, i am sexy female looking for a causal very fun ruff night. If you know what i mean. I'm…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
  Wanna Eating My Pussy
Hey My Boyfriend Lives Too Far Away. I Need Satisfaction With No Strings. He's A Champ At Eating…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 5 January 2020
    Sissi for house clean
Looking sissi for cleaning and more in king williams town. Wfatsapp on 0832041609
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 28 December 2019
    Neat and clean sissi for house clean
Hi we are staying in king williams town. Looking to clean and washing. After more. . Email me.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 1 December 2019
    Lift
Cela lift from KWT to Mdantsane tomorrow afternoon in exchange of🍑🍆pls
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 18 November 2019
    I want Matured Ladies Only
im 30, looking to have fun with a Matured lady. (any Age) No Price! No feelings Just Fun
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 23 September 2019
    looking for married and matured NSA sex
Hi im 29 years looking for married matured women thats available to have fun nsa whatssapp…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 31 August 2019
    Ben ten to ladies
Ndifuna una ngu Ben ten no cc no strings attached.18 to 40 age any rage. Pls reply with WhatsApp…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 29 July 2019
  Let be naughty
I offer sex at affordable price and in a conducive environment.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 11 July 2019
  Lolos I don't host
Ncokola nam WhatsApp or call kawuleza ungaphoswa zizinto ezi mahalla 0658900412
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 4 July 2019
    Full figured mature lady
I'm looking for a mature, preferably full figured lady for NSA, I'll be in KWT 10th and 11th July…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
  Lubha I can't host
0658900412 call or WhatsApp I'm available for mornings we can spend the day together I will be all…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
  Lubha I can't host
Pick me up I'm all yours babe WhatsApp me 0748832797/or call me 0658900412
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 22 April 2019
    Kuyanetha and kuyabanda
Hi ladies ndicela ilady elifuna sishushubezane eqonce kokothi ncaaa xa kunje please email
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
    Ace
Married and matured man on 40s looking for woman just casual encounter 40 and above.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 9 March 2019
    Any single lady for fun
Im home alone looking for a lady to spend time with. Leave your whatsapp number if interested and…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
    Ladies come get good time
I'm a married guy look for fun and nice time around king williams town please email me will contact…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 10 February 2019
    Wrong
…turn testing
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 9 December 2018
    Ben ten
I'm looking for a lady to take me as your Ben10. I have my job I'm in kwt pls reply with your…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 7 December 2018
  Lonly
Looking for coloured or white guys in King Williams Town area to hook up
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 6 December 2018
    Handsome tops
Looking for a top in King William's Town not above age 24 and is good looking with a good body. Any…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
    Lonely married man
I'm lonely married man I need someone can make me smile but must be married woman let keep this as…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 3 December 2018
    Sex
Ndifuna i lady elithandayo utyiwa empundwini
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 20 October 2018
    Fun sex
Any lady want sum fun sex Ndikhona eqonce any age
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
    Ladies Only
Free udulf fun! call or whtsapp if you are reali horny 0839972522
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  Home alone Single Girl Needed NSA fun tonight
I am 24 & alone at home super horny & just want sex nothing to do with a relationship just sex…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 23 February 2018
    Proffesional young and discreet bottom
Hey Bisho professional young men. I'm a 24 year old bottom from East London. Would like to hook…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
    White
…male looking for African lady from king Williamstown for discreet fun nsa if interested send…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 7 February 2018
    Any BBW lady
In the area, any BBW lady today willing to be licked till you come. It has been a while since King…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 5 February 2018
  Morning + Night All Time your dear Girl
I am 24 and fun love girl. Single, and live alone. Text I only please. I promise you will be…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »