Free classifieds in Bhisho Personals Casual Encounters › Browsing the category

Casual Encounters in Bhisho, Eastern Cape

Monday, 16 July 2018
  Looking for someone sweet
I'm a really cool person. I'm down for anything. I love to try new things. I hate being bored. I'm…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 11 July 2018
    My husband is weak in bedroom/+ – 26
I am woman clean and std free looking for an older man. Because my husband is weak in bedroom so i…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    Full body massage
I am a 37 years old man, matured, energetic and reliable, I offer and specialise in erotic full…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 9 July 2018
  I Want a Boy Friend in my Bed
Looking for a nice, easy going, funny guy to do things with. Let's meet for a cup of coffee and see…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 25 May 2018
  My Husband Never, Eat my PUSSY
I am married female.My husband didn't like to eat pussy. so I need a great pussy eater.Any age is…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 21 May 2018
  Looking for someone to ease the pain
I'm not really sure what I want, but on top of everything I've been struggling with, I've just gone…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
    Ladies Only
Free udulf fun! call or whtsapp if you are reali horny 0839972522
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 5 April 2018
  Looking for a respectful guy for sexy fun
Looking for good sex with a nice guy aged 23-38. Only interested in single guys, Could be a on…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  Home alone Single Girl Needed NSA fun tonight
I am 24 & alone at home super horny & just want sex nothing to do with a relationship just sex…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 23 February 2018
    Proffesional young and discreet bottom
Hey Bisho professional young men. I'm a 24 year old bottom from East London. Would like to hook…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
    White
…male looking for African lady from king Williamstown for discreet fun nsa if interested send…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 7 February 2018
    Any BBW lady
In the area, any BBW lady today willing to be licked till you come. It has been a while since King…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 5 February 2018
  Morning + Night All Time your dear Girl
I am 24 and fun love girl. Single, and live alone. Text I only please. I promise you will be…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 1 February 2018
    Me and you
Any BBW lady who is willing to walk away with R 500 after an hour of fun. You must be clean not a…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
    Fucking only
Hi ladies, if are clean, big beautiful and respectful I am offering 350 for you to allow me to…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 28 January 2018
    Let's have mutual pleasure
Hi bbw ladies, can you and I have daytime enjoyment. Can you show me the best but must be clean and…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
    Day time fun
Any lady who is itching for pipi during the Day, If you can host email back with your contact…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 22 January 2018
    Fucking only
If you are interested in the game, and you can host email back with your contact number
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 20 January 2018
  Petite. Tanned. And In need of love
I'm young at heart and act way too immature depite being already twenty but I mean good. I'm fairly…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 18 January 2018
    Fucking only
Any woman would like to be fucked today, whose punani is itching for umthondo. I need you too reply…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 14 January 2018
    Can we have fun today
Good morning, any one who feels wants to suck my balls, make me smile respond with your number and…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 5 January 2018
  Sex for free
Ladies and naughty partners please come and join me for adult fun I am always alone in my place I…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    Naughty guy
Hellow ladies can we meet and have sum adult fun I don't mind you can bring your partner for 3 sum…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 14 December 2017
    Sex for free
KWT ladies if you really horny. call or whtsapp me 0839972522. n i also host. Pls no undr 18's
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 10 December 2017
    Sex freak
I am here for any age group ladies married or not I am here to satisfy you ladies sexually I can do…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 4 December 2017
    Handy
hellow Bisho ladies can we hook up for adult fun I am alone in my flat i am willing to do any thing…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 30 November 2017
    No strings atached
Hellow ladies I am here for you I am looking for a sex partner or a ladie who want to have adult…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
    hornyInloveCouple
We are a young black naughty inlove couple. Looking for like wise couples for sum discreet 4sum…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 6 November 2017
    Sex slave here
All styles u like i do for u. Whtsapp now for more.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
  Big mom need__2__suck n fuck.
Few minute ago I walked by a car I saw a couple kissing inside.I didn't stare or anything strange…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »