Free classifieds in Bhisho Personals Casual Encounters › Browsing the category

Casual Encounters in Bhisho, Eastern Cape

Saturday, 18 May 2019
    Ndifuna ukhota ikuku
Cela ukukhota ikuku .text or call 0844595685
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
  Lubha I can't host
Pick me up I'm all yours babe WhatsApp me 0748832797/or call me 0658900412
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
    Straight we'll hung guy looking for some NSA fun
I'm straight but curious about fucking with another guy. Must be very discreet, able to host and…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 5 May 2019
    Looking for a couple seeking a Big Black Cock
I'm a 21 year old man with a 7.8inch Big Black Cock looking for a couple(s) any race and age to…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 22 April 2019
    Kuyanetha and kuyabanda
Hi ladies ndicela ilady elifuna sishushubezane eqonce kokothi ncaaa xa kunje please email
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
    Ace
Married and matured man on 40s looking for woman just casual encounter 40 and above.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 9 March 2019
    Any single lady for fun
Im home alone looking for a lady to spend time with. Leave your whatsapp number if interested and…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
    Ladies come get good time
I'm a married guy look for fun and nice time around king williams town please email me will contact…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 10 February 2019
    Wrong
…turn testing
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 14 January 2019
    Ungu sisi osisdudla obatywayo?
Molweni ladies, Ndibawela usisi osisdudla obatywayo, othanda utyiwa, ndimtye kakhulu ndisuse…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 10 December 2018
    Ladies only
Just need a usisi ofuna ukonwaba ngokwesondo, mature lady any age is welcome shape or size it dont…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 9 December 2018
    Ben ten
I'm looking for a lady to take me as your Ben10. I have my job I'm in kwt pls reply with your…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    Lonely married woman
I want to have fun with a married woman a matured one im also a female we will have fun she must…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 7 December 2018
  Lonly
Looking for coloured or white guys in King Williams Town area to hook up
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 6 December 2018
    Handsome tops
Looking for a top in King William's Town not above age 24 and is good looking with a good body. Any…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
    Lonely married man
I'm lonely married man I need someone can make me smile but must be married woman let keep this as…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 3 December 2018
    Sex
Ndifuna i lady elithandayo utyiwa empundwini
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 1 December 2018
    Booby
Ndifuna ben10 o slender ndimkhwele sityane but andifuni relationship ndisisdudla ndizakuzeka…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Hit n run
Looking for someone to play with im horny plz must have ur own place prefarably 30 and below
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 20 October 2018
    Fun sex
Any lady want sum fun sex Ndikhona eqonce any age
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 10 August 2018
    Women lookin to swap pics
Add me swap pussy or dick pics hit me up with a nude pic or vid so i know 0621276601
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 9 August 2018
    Am men
Hi.am looking for a woman who want to have sex with me.I want this ages 27 o 35.whatsapp me o call
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
    Ladies Only
Free udulf fun! call or whtsapp if you are reali horny 0839972522
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  Home alone Single Girl Needed NSA fun tonight
I am 24 & alone at home super horny & just want sex nothing to do with a relationship just sex…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 23 February 2018
    Proffesional young and discreet bottom
Hey Bisho professional young men. I'm a 24 year old bottom from East London. Would like to hook…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
    White
…male looking for African lady from king Williamstown for discreet fun nsa if interested send…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 7 February 2018
    Any BBW lady
In the area, any BBW lady today willing to be licked till you come. It has been a while since King…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 5 February 2018
  Morning + Night All Time your dear Girl
I am 24 and fun love girl. Single, and live alone. Text I only please. I promise you will be…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 1 February 2018
    Me and you
Any BBW lady who is willing to walk away with R 500 after an hour of fun. You must be clean not a…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
    Fucking only
Hi ladies, if are clean, big beautiful and respectful I am offering 350 for you to allow me to…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »