Men looking for Women in Bhisho, Eastern Cape

Tuesday, 23 January 2018
    East-London-based black guy seeks white girlfriend
As my title says that I live in East London I just advertised in Bisho on purpose.I'm looking for a…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 22 January 2018
    Ben 10
it's my birthday in a few days and ndifuna a woman to fuck with in king Williams town hit me up on…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    Older women only
I want older women not for ur money i have my own money all i want is to have sex with u thats all…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    No strings Attracted
just call or whtsapp me ladies for FREE udult fun. LADIES ONLY PLS!
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
  Ladies: whenever you come to East London
Whenever you come to EL Remember that there's a discreet matured man who's willing to blow your…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 18 January 2018
    Seeking lift from Bisho, KWS, Peddle to PE?
I am leaving Friday 19th from Bisho to PE. I am driving through KWS Peddle and Grahamstown. No…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 17 January 2018
    No Strings
ladies only pls, I'm just a guy who wanna have fun. No Price. and yes i do Host
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 15 January 2018
    Im craving to suck ur clit bbe
Im a guy n im feeling horny, z thr any women who feels de same, u cn jst buzz or watsapp m anytime…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 13 January 2018
    Indian looking for female for company and lots more
Hi. Im new in town, looking for female company, im 28 any age welcome aslong as we n terms with…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 9 January 2018
    Bhuda
31 year old male looking for casual fun with a female from the ages of 20-35years, contact me on…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 2 January 2018
    Kwt
Anyone in kwt khathengele drink plz hala me at 0717368359
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 22 December 2017
    Mselana
Looking for a classy lady to kill some time. Just sms I will take it from there
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
    Sex Lover
Black male. Looking for a horny women who loves sex around King Williams Town 0780572850
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 14 December 2017
    for KWT ladies
any horny lady from the age of 20-35. Here's my numbr 0736886880.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
    Mafa master
I'm 24 looking for fun I'm mobile and I can host as well. Anyone looking for some nice time…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 10 December 2017
    Sex lover
Hellow ladies who are available let's meet and have sum adult fun any age group ladie married or…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 8 December 2017
    Let's have some Fun
just horny ladies who wnna have fun pls. Call or whatsapp 0839972522
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    Coloured lady needed in.King
Needs a coloured lady to fuck. Whatsapp 073 527 6560
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 7 December 2017
  Sex freak
HornyGuy Looking for any kind of woman looking for a great Casual time.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
  Bump and Grinder
I am a medium in weight & height guy, light black in complexion, 34years old, I am looking for…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 5 December 2017
    Oj muff
im 26. just Sex. whatsapp 0839972522
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 3 December 2017
    Quick Hookup
23 year-old black male looking for no strings attached sex. Once-off or ongoing arrangement…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 30 November 2017
    Naughty guy
Ladies I beg you please let's hook up and have sum adult fun I can't host I have a safe place or I…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    Adult fun
Ladies I am here to satisfy you sexual if you are naughty or you want to have sum adult fun cnct me…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 27 November 2017
  Making Love Machine in EL
Whenever you come around East London don't be shy to call or whatsaap me. I'm very discreet and…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 25 November 2017
    Male
IM A TALL GUY WITH A BIG DICK ANY SINGLE GIrl who wanna have lets fun age 24 number 0734096287
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 23 November 2017
    Men
Hi Black Friday special, men seeking a nice hairy woman hungry for a clean black cock for free.Must…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
    Sex man for free
If you're looking for satisfaction Iam the right man for the job. Iam good at sex and I will give…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    Penis experiment and fun
Looking to find a woman who is happy to experiment. Anything you wish to do to a cock you can do to…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 6 November 2017
    New in town. Looking for a lady friend to enjoy evenings with and alil more
Strong mixed race male, very entertaining and fun. Can host now and again, hope to hear from you…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »