Men looking for Women in Bhisho, Eastern Cape

Tuesday, 15 January 2019
    I want chubby girls
I'm looking for fat sexy ladies around King Williams Town. Any age. Black or coloured only. Reply…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 14 January 2019
    Fun needed
HI there Im looking to hook for hook up sex, im in zwelitsha but can travel to King. Any lady is…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 9 January 2019
  I like to play away mamas it's safe fr our reputations
There is nothing gud to make sex with a stranger , I'm a 34 yrs old guy frm EL willing to meet old…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 7 January 2019
    Quick cash
Hi ladies, I am a black guy from Cape town.i am looking for a nice beautiful lady to have fun with…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 4 January 2019
  Only for serious female
Dear woman, I'm a singel man.im stay Fortbeaufort.im a honest n decent guy.im looking for woman.who…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    Pussy Soldier for Professional Horny ladies
Hello clean, professional, lonely and horny ladies - the Pussy Soldier is just around the corner to…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 1 January 2019
    Summertimefun
White married male looking for discreet nsa fun at least once a week with african female…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    Any horny lady who want fun
I'm a naughty guy ethanda I Sex a lot if u are that lady and u want to be desceet for free I'm yr…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
    Steamy fuck King Williamz Town
Lets link for some for some fun time. Ladies around King lets chat. Some hard cock for you.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 23 December 2018
  I'm a clean and discreet man in East London
Whenever you visit East London and you're looking for a clean and discreet matured man I'm the one…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
    Inzeki yase bayi
Inzeki from pe want to meet a lady in king williams town. Isdudla or slender between 30 to 45…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 9 December 2018
    Sweet lady
I'm looking for a matured lady between 35-45 to have fun and enjoy ourselves
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 30 November 2018
    Looking decent girl
Hi gal.r u horny n lonely? n beautiful.feel lonely n bored? just feel free contact me.I'm here 4u.u…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    Mfana
Molweni bo cc no mama ndigum fama ofuna ukutya ndi free 0844595685
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 23 November 2018
    Free fuck for black women
I am Monday morning in town if you can host I am a white guy free hope you will be to for a great…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 22 November 2018
    mr Z
Looking for any beautiful sexy lady in king or surrounding areas just to hav fun with.have…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 20 November 2018
    Married man looking married women
I'm married man 49 years old looking married woman share our views.If you interested lets talk this…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
    I feel like sucking pussy
im a guy I'm feeling horny want to suck ur pussy bbe till I c u crying, if interested jst buzz or…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 18 November 2018
    I'm horny as F
molwen I'm a good looking guy looking for a decent lady who is interested in a sex partner age is…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 17 November 2018
    If ungusisi obatywayo othanda utyiwa or sex chat
I'm yr guy u can call or WhatsApp me now I can make u happy
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Friday, 9 November 2018
    Seeking Matured Older Black Lady
In from Mdantsane ndifuna usisi oMdala ozihlalelayo I'll visit her regularly. I'll lick your wet…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Thursday, 8 November 2018
    Mr Fuck
I am just looking to have casual sex (with ladies). I do not charge, and I want use to have fun. No…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Saturday, 3 November 2018
    Looking for horny woman for the night
Im located around King and Dimbaza email me at andilefiki@gmail.com
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 28 October 2018
    Let's have fun
Any matured lady I will pay let's have fun emini ngomso ndizokulanda ndikuphindise plz whattsapp me…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 8 October 2018
    Ben10
ndigumjita ofuna ukutya ikuku ndihlala ekwt in town I can host text me on 0844595685
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Young Man looking to suck and fuck pussy
Would you like a younger guy to suck and fuck your pussy. Whatsapp 0787787491
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Sex for cash
I offer safe clean sex for cash. Hit me up for further deets.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Monday, 17 September 2018
    Matured Women wanted
Hi ladies I need a matured female who wants to engage in sexual relationship with me with no…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Sunday, 9 September 2018
    Married man looking married women
…or mature lady this must be our secret.You stay EL Kwt Bisho Alice & Peddie.
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
    Looking married woman but mature
Looking married woman someone who can make think with secret because I'm also married I'm 48…
Eastern Cape › Bhisho
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  next »